The members of the Board of Lynden Gate Residents Ltd are as follows (as of the 16th Jan 2020). If you would like to send an email for the attention of the Board please send it to

NameRole/Area of responsibilityE-mail Address
Peter Franklin Chair, HR, Planning Applications, IT, Health and Safety, Environment
Peter Brazier Company Secretary
Polly Conway Social, and Social media

Edward Morrell
Alex McPherson Finance
Maryly LaFollette Legal, Gatehouse working group, Vehicle Management Group

Amir Bahrami Redecoration and Planned Maintenance (Board Advisor))

All the members of the Board are owners of properties on the estate.